RSS

Blogger Indonesia A. Fatih Syuhud, an interesting blog

04 Nov

I think Blogger Indonesia is an interesting blog. The owner of this blog, A. Fatih Syuhud, is the same person as the owner of tutorial blog that I mentioned in my previous writing (writing, my new experience). These two blogs have lots of articles about blogging. Those articles have helped lots of people, including me (beginner blogger), to understand about blogging world. The blogging’s articles in his tutorial blog is more “a step by step manual”, but in Blogger Indonesia the blogging’s articles are talking about wider topics. Tutorial blog uses Bahasa Indonesia, but Blogger Indonesia uses English language in the articles.


Besides articles about blogging, there are other topics in Blogger Indonesia. I got information about this (Sri Mulyani Indrawati, Indonesia’s Coordinating minister for economic affairs and finance minister, has been ranked at no. 23 in Forbes 2008 World Most Powerful Women) from Blogger Indonesia. I also knew about Weblog Wannabe, a very nice blog, from Blogger Indonesia.

The readers of Blogger Indonesia come from all around the world. You can see it from the counter in the blog’s sidebar.

When I first read Blogger Indonesia I only read one article. Then the next day and days after that…… I read more and more articles from that blog.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 4, 2008 in blogging

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment