RSS

Finally I know how to put images side by side in wordpress blog

27 Feb

I tried to put 2 photos side by side in this blog, by setting the the alignment to left for the 1st photos, and setting the alignment to the right for the 2nd photos (without clicking “enter”). But I failed to do it. The result was: the first photos was located on top (on the left), and the 2nd photos was located below the 1st photo (on the right), so it was not located side by side as I wanted to. Then I tried another way to do it. I set both photos’ alignment to the left. I succeeded in getting those 2 photos side by side.

ok, now that I already know how to put photos side by side on wordpress blog, I’ll show you how to do it (just in case you wanna put 2 photos side by side):

1. click “add media” icon
2. choose first photo (from your computer or from URL)
3. set the alignment to “left”
4. click “insert into post”
5. click “add media” icon
6. choose 2nd photo (from computer or from URL)
7. set the alignment to “left” again
8. click “insert into post”

so after you did all those steps, the result will appear like this:

IMG_9100 - 270 pxIMG_9097 - 270 px

 
13 Comments

Posted by on February 27, 2013 in blogging, How to

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

13 responses to “Finally I know how to put images side by side in wordpress blog

  1. wish1983s

    February 27, 2013 at 11:21 am

    very useful 🙂

     
  2. lovelyrainbow1

    February 27, 2013 at 11:55 am

    glad you like it 🙂

     
  3. glume scurte

    March 18, 2013 at 2:54 am

    Hello there, I found your site by means of Google even as searching for a comparable matter, your site came up, it looks
    good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply changed into alert to your blog thru Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I will be grateful for those who continue this in future. Numerous other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

     
  4. lovelyrainbow1

    March 19, 2013 at 3:12 am

    Thank you glume scurte 🙂

     
  5. jocuri engleza online

    March 19, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing, thus he/she needs
    to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

     
  6. glume

    March 19, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    It’s difficult to find knowledgeable people in this particular subject, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

     
  7. lovelyrainbow1

    March 20, 2013 at 2:05 am

    @glume: thank you 🙂

     
  8. haios

    March 22, 2013 at 2:45 am

    Quality posts is the important to attract the users to visit the
    site, that’s what this web page is providing.

     
  9. jocur cumario

    March 22, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    Your style is very unique compared to other people I have
    read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this blog.

     
  10. jocuri online cu motociclete

    March 22, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    Hi my family member! I wish to say that this post is awesome, great
    written and include approximately all significant infos.
    I would like to peer extra posts like this .

     
  11. jocuri cu trenuri

    March 23, 2013 at 12:09 pm

    Awesome post.

     
  12. bancuri noi

    March 23, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday.
    It’s always useful to read through content from other authors and use a little something from their sites.

     
  13. jocuri gratis online 3d

    March 23, 2013 at 11:10 pm

    Hi there, everything is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s actually excellent, keep up writing.

     

Leave a Reply

 
