RSS

This song “foolish games” by Jewel feat Kelly Clarkson is awesome!

20 Feb

OMG! This song “foolish games” -by Jewel feat Kelly Clarkson- is awesome! I always love the original song (the one that Jewel released in 1997), but I love this duet (Jewel & Kelly) much more than the original song. Their voice -in this duet song- are so perfect that it gave me goose bumps. I love it a lot! I keep on playing this song over & over (more than 10 times now, hahaha) on youtube. I need to buy the CD (Jewel Greatest Hits)!

Wanna hear that song? Check this out:

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 20, 2013 in Kelly Clarkson, music

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “This song “foolish games” by Jewel feat Kelly Clarkson is awesome!

  1. may anh ky thuat so

    March 13, 2013 at 10:48 am

    Hey There. I discovered your blog the use of msn. That is a very neatly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I will certainly comeback.

     
  2. lovelyrainbow1

    March 16, 2013 at 7:12 am

    thank you may anh ky thuat so 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
