RSS

OMG! my 2 most fav artists ( Lana Parrilla & Kelly Clarkson ) tweeted each other

14 Feb

I was working on something on my computer, and suddenly I saw a tweet from Kelly Clarkson to Josh Dallas, Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Morrison, and Lana Parilla about tv series ‘once upon a time’. And then I saw Lana tweeted back to Kelly. And later Kelly tweeted back to Lana. And I was like “OMG! my 2 most favorite artists ( Lana Parrilla & Kelly Clarkson ) tweeted each other. So sweet… I’m excited to see it. I love it” 🙂

This is their tweets (in Kelly’s timeline):
Lana & Kelly twit chat 14 2013 - in Kelly's tl

This is their tweets (in Lana’s timeline):
Lana & Kelly twit chat 14 2013 - in Lana's tl-2

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “OMG! my 2 most fav artists ( Lana Parrilla & Kelly Clarkson ) tweeted each other

  1. may anh ky thuat so

    February 19, 2013 at 7:23 am

    I will right away take hold of your rss as I can not to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me realize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

     
  2. lovelyrainbow1

    February 28, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    Hi may anh ky thuat so, I have never thought that anyone would be interested to subscribe to my blog, so I never tried to make an email subscription link or newsletter, so I never knew how to make it. I’ll think about it, maybe I’ll make it later 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
