RSS

Dreamland, what a beautiful beach (Bali, Indonesia)

15 Nov
Dreamland Bali Indonesia (1)

Dreamland Bali Indonesia (1)

“O my God! It’s so beautiful! “, I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw the view in front of me. It was the most beautiful beach I had ever seen. The color of the sea was so beautiful, with blue color in one side and green color in another side. I had never seen any view like this before. I was so astonished seeing it. “Dreamland”… is the name of this beach. It is located on the west coast of the Bukit Peninsula in Bali, Indonesia.

It was my first time in Dreamland. I went there with some friends. I heard that lots of foreigners like to surf there, but I didn’t see any surfer there at that time. Maybe it’s because it wasn’t the right time to surf?

We were walking along the beach, enjoying the touch of the sand in our feet and the beautiful view of the sea. Unfortunately we could only be there for only a short time. After taking several photos, we went home with a beautiful memory in our mind.

Dreamland Bali Indonesia (2)

Dreamland Bali Indonesia (2)

Dreamland Bali Indonesia (3)

Dreamland Bali Indonesia (3)

 
11 Comments

Posted by on November 15, 2008 in travel

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Dreamland, what a beautiful beach (Bali, Indonesia)

  1. surabayacitybless

    November 15, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    Yes Bali Island is a paradise.. specialy dream land
    I was there and will always there 🙂

     
  2. nala

    November 19, 2008 at 3:20 am

    yup……dreamland is a beatiful beach…
    i’ve been there…. it’s hard for my mum to go there 🙂

     
  3. YogaforCynics

    November 25, 2008 at 7:03 am

    Wow…Dreamland is an appropriate name….As the weather turns cold and wet where I live, I dream of such a place more every day….

     
  4. lovelyrainbow1

    November 26, 2008 at 3:04 am

    @YogaforCynics: I hope someday you can go there 🙂

     
  5. lovelyrainbow1

    November 26, 2008 at 3:08 am

    @nala: yes, I also think that it’s hard for someone as old as your mom to go there because it’s quite difficult to get to the beach

     
  6. bali tours guide

    February 13, 2009 at 6:13 am

    Hi,
    You have a nice blog.
    I like you explain about my island
    I’m Balinese
    Thanks a lot for your kind info about my country.
    If you are interested more about my Bali island. Just visit my website:
    Bali Tours Guide and Bali Driver

    Kind regards
    bali tours guide

     
  7. usep

    March 24, 2009 at 10:19 am

    I am very interested to know more about the most beautiful seaviews photos beside in Bali Island. I like your blog. I hope someday I can visit the beautiful seaviews in Bali

     
  8. usep

    March 24, 2009 at 10:25 am

    …..so beatiful seawiew photos……but me…..mmh I am proud of having Bali could be visited by many people from all over the world. I hope Our dreamland Bali keep beatiful and safe

     
  9. Baliku-travel

    August 12, 2009 at 4:43 am

    Very impressed by the photos.
    One of many reasons why people still visiting Bali.

    Good job

     
  10. Chanelle

    June 26, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    nice to see how it used to look, what a shame that they over developed it with that mega hotel. sad.

     
  11. altec bucket trucks for sale

    February 22, 2013 at 5:52 pm

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year
    old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the
    shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is
    completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

     

Leave a Reply

 
